Steering Committee

The Community of Practice is supported by a Steering Committee who set out priorities for the TWP CoP Secretariat and who volunteer to lead a number of TWP CoP initiatives. This includes:

  • Saku Akmeemana, DFAT
  • Taylor Brown, Palladium
  • Duncan Green, Oxfam
  • David Hudson, University of Birmingham
  • Stefan Kossoff, UK Department for International Development
  • Debra Ladner, The Asia Foundation
  • Heather Marquette, University of Birmingham/DFID (Secretary)
  • Neil McCulloch, The Policy Practice
  • Alina Rocha Menocal, Overseas Development Institute (Co-Chair)
  • Graham Teskey, Abt JTA Australia (Co-Chair)
  • Leni Wild, Overseas Development Institute
  • Lisa Williams, Organisation for Economic Cooperation & Development
  • Alan Whaites, National School of Government International

Members of the Steering Committee participate in a personal capacity and the outputs of the group represent the evolving thinking of individuals rather than organisational agreements. Personal contributions to this site represent the views of the authors and do not necessarily represent the views of others, nor of any organisations.